Popular Alumni

Ms.Bentla D’Coth

First Asian Women Referee

Mr. Nadirsha

Film Celebrity & Producer

Mr. T M Zakkir Hussain

Chairman Perumbavoor Municipality

Mr. V Salim

Chairman- GCDA

Mr. Basil Thampi

Indian Cricket Player

P. Rajeev

Currently serves as the MLA from Kalamassery constituency. He is one of the Secretariat members of CPI Kerala State committee. He was a member of parliament from 2009 to 2015.

P V Sreenijin

Currently serves as the MLA

T. J. Vinod

He is the current member of Kerala Legislative Assembly from Ernakulam

Mr. Ziyad Rahman

Judge- High Court of Kerala

Mr. Shaffy Mather

Former Economic Advisor to CM of Kerala

Mr. Sethu

Celebrity- Script Writer